top of page

Garcia's Profile


Full name : Garcia, John David M.                              

Email Address: john85garcia85@gmail.com 

Teaching Philosophy: Constructivist

Major : Social Studies


Educational Attainment:

  • Elementary: San Isidro Elementary School Antipolo City                                                2010-2016

  • High school:San Isidro National High School Antipolo City 2016-2022

  • College: University of Rizal System Antipolo City Campus






Favourite Topic : World History 1.


I want to study and expand my knowledge about the history of the world. The ones I didn't study much in high school, I want to expand my knowledge when it comes to history, especially in African History and Europe, how can it be taught to students whose every history can be understood For all. 

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page