top of page

Refe's Profile




Full name : Refe, Myra Rose B

Email Address:  myraroserefe03@gmail.com

Teaching Philosophy: Hummanism 

Major : Social Studies 2


Educational Attainment: 

  • Primary : Taytay Elementary School (2009- 2015)

  • Secondary:    Casimiro A. Ynares Sr. Memorial National High School (2015 - 2019)

Golden Faith Academy (2019-2021)

  • Tertiary :  University of Rizal System (2022- 2024)




Favourite Topic : Law related Study


This course subject helped me to become more open-minded about my rights as a student and as an educator. I told myself that I want to be a teacher because I want to teach them their rights as children so that I can share my knowledge with the people who experience abuse of their rights by the oppressor.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page